Set To Travel…

Image

…. soon (sometime next year to be more specific)!! Let’s not get excited though. It’s only number 1 on my destination list! Ok enough.

I’m seriously trying to contain my excitement because it’s pretty far in the future and you know a lot of things may happen that’ll make the trip suddenly impossible. I don’t even want to say where but perhaps I’ll share when we’re closer to the date or when I’m already there, how about that?! He he. In short, I just don’t want to jinx it. So, I’ll stop here. But tell me, do you suffer from that silly superstition too?

Leave a Reply

