Drawing Feet & Pretty Shoes

Image

I’m a self confessed shoe-aholic. So It is only fitting that I want to be able to draw feet matched with shoes that I wish I can have (but can’t therefore I’ll just draw them).

This approach applies to everything that I happen to want by the way. I just happen to want a lot of things. Well, to be fair I no longer want as many things as I used to since this whole drawing realization came about and I’m beyond happy. I feel cured!

One thought on “Drawing Feet & Pretty Shoes

  1. good! no more shoes hehe. nice post, different style, only legs. when you draw only hands i will be very impressed, because hands are hard haha.

Leave a Reply

