Bed Weather

Image

Slip in your comfiest (cutest) pajamas because nothing calls for hot tea and a good book than days like today. Add to that some jazz music playing in the background and I’m all set.

My current read is The Creative Habit by Twyla Tharp. If you’re interested in injecting creativity in your life, you should consider picking up this book. 🙂

Well, I just slipped under the blanket and my hot tea is within reach. On page 217 now. Mmmm just one of my favourite activities on a lazy day in. What’s yours?

2 thoughts on “Bed Weather

Leave a Reply

