Stay Inspired and Do It Well

Image

Truth be told, it’s too easy to do things you already know that require little to zero learning or exploration. When I quit my job, I probably spent 80% of my time engaging in such activities. It was a struggle to get my butt up to do something borne from inspiration. Two things contributed to this. 1) I didn’t know what inspired me. 2) Complete freedom can be a curse, I tell ya.

So one of the I things I had to get in the habit of was taking initiative. I knew I was tired of waiting for something good to happen to me. I had to take charge. I explored and rediscovered a childhood passion and have been genuinely happier since.

I can say that I’m inspired 60% of the time now. Major leap but still lacking which is why I need this.

Let’s make a lifestyle change people! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

