Gotta Have Shades

Image

Summer Essential #4. Pretty obvious huh?

Throw in the head scarf why don’t ya? Totally boho chic = love! Well I really just interchange between boho, relaxed, and classic (when I like throwing in heels because I’m feeling short).

But this season is all about vacationing and this look is great for the beach I’d say. Such timing as the holidays are upon us. I’m sure a lot of you are off to places far away from the fumes of our dear Manila.

I sure hope you all have the grandest of times!

Leave a Reply

