Sweater Weather

sweater weather

…is still here! I’m so happy and enjoying every bit of it. Hence, the illustration above. As to be expected,ย she is indoors with a book in hand (she decided to laze about at the last minute). Too predictable of me huh?! What can I say? To me, this weather screams lounging on a beautifully designed swing/hammock wrapped up in my softest blankets. Hmmm… The only thing missing could be coffee actually.

Happy Friday to my dear readers (wherever you may be)!

Leave a Reply

