Life Lately

And just like that, March is here and almost halfway through!

Yes, I cannot deny that this blog is being neglected. Here I am getting right to the point. And I’m not even going to provide any excuses. You probably have good reason to completely forget about me. BUT, not all is lost because….. we have Instagram! I mean, I do and I’m so much more active there, just because it’s too easy not to update. Follow me @christin_sytin to stand witness to my artistic explorations, and more. Tee hee!

Just to give you a clue, here are a few of my Instagram posts.

March lady

March means summer is arriving! Eek! I haven’t been diligent with getting in shape so I just painted an inspiration.

I have also started a B/W series of illustrations which is tremendously helping me warm up my hand. Keeps the pressure off.

ankle boots love

I just recently bought my first pair of ankle boots and couldn’t be happier.

boho chic

You know I have a hipster side (don’t you)?

There goes my preview. For more, follow @christin_sytin on Instagram.

Have a lovely weekend, dear readers!

4 thoughts on “Life Lately

  1. Your artwork is really good, I look forward to seeing more you post! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Keep up the good work!
    Best Wishes,
    Isabella

  2. Nice one there tin with that sexy post of inspiration! Summer is halfway through! and we haven’t been to any summer getaway yet. The kids are waiting (and grimacing) patiently though. hehe

Leave a Reply

