Welcome!

announcementHello to old followers (once again) and to new ones (I hope)! Welcome to my new and improved site! I am so thrilled to have finally cut the ribbon and let you in. How do you like the new layout? Clean and decluttered, you say? I thought so! I love it and am so psyched to fill this “sketchblog” (cleverly coined from its older sister – sketchbook. ;)) with my sketches, doodles, illustrations of things or ideas that happen to inspire me.

To be able to continue doing what I love to do, I have decided to put my work up for sale. Any sketch or illustration that I have posted and will be posting can be bought as 8″ x 10″ prints. So, if you happen to fall inlove with any of it, please don’t hesitate to make a purchase. Pretty please (with puppy dog eyes)??

Today’s illustration was inspired by one of my all-time favourite brands, Anthropologie. I love this brand to the moon and back and only have been able to admire it from afar and by that, I mean from photos and videos alone. Sigh. I am dreaaaming of owning one of their pieces someday, whenever that may be….

p.s.

Buy this print and have it personalised with your own message!

One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

